42nd ODI – Ireland v Pakistan – World cup 2015

42nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan

Ireland v Pakistan Live Streaming: Ireland will play against Pakistan for 42nd ODI for World Cup 2015 tournament. Pakistan vs Ireland is scheduled on 15 March, 2015 at time: 09:00 IST, Live cricket streaming at: Adelaide Oval Cricket Ground, Adelaide Oval. World Cup 2015 begins from February 14, 2015 and ends on March 29, 2015. There are various channels that will be telecasting the World Cup 2015 – Ireland v Pakistan and for more matches of these teams, you may check our upcoming schedule page.

How to watch World Cup 2015 – Ireland v Pakistan
If you looking for Ireland v Pakistan – World Cup 2015 Free live streaming link, then you have come to the correct place. You can watch a live online stream of Ireland v Pakistan – World Cup 2015 right here as we provide link to the official streaming source. There is no need to look around internet or search plenty of websites. The links and sources to see this game completely free online stream of World Cup 2015 – Ireland v Pakistan can be viewed here.

Get live Ireland v Pakistan cricket score with World Cup 2015 results and point-table. Pakistan vs Ireland live streaming. Ireland and Pakistan live cricket telecast.

Match tickets for World Cup 2015. Purchase Ireland and Pakistan match tickets online. Ireland v Pakistan 42nd ODI watch live cricket at Adelaide Oval Cricket Ground, Adelaide Oval. Tickets of 42nd ODI will be couriered.


Ireland vs Pakistan Preview (Pre-match Analysis)
15 March 2015

About Team Ireland

Team Ireland qualify for the third time for the worldcup battle. Previous attemps were not good enough for Ireland but, this year in 2015 worldcup Ireland wish to put deep inpact with aggrassive cricket. William Porterfield will be the captain along with O’Brien brothers, Paul Stirling, Alex Cusack, Andrew Balbirnie and Max Sorensen.

About Team Pakistan

Pakistan appeared in all 10 worldcup tournament. Winner in 1992 under Imran Khan, Team Pakistan is look forward to named this year title to their name. Misbah-ul-Haq will led Pakistan team with experienced Younis Khan, Shahid Afridi, Nasir Jamshed, Umar Akmal and Ahmed Shehzad. Pace department will be handled by Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Wahab Riaz.

Head to Head

Before 2015 Worldcup, Ireland and Pakistan never played any match each other in worldcup tournament.

Ireland Squad
William Porterfield (Captain)
Andrew Balbirnie
Peter Chase
Alex Cusack
George Dockrell
Ed Joyce
Andrew McBrine
John Mooney
Max Sorensen
Kevin O’Brien
Niall O’Brien
Paul Stirling
Stuart Thompson
Gary Wilson
Craig Young
Pakistan Squad
Misbah-ul-Haq (captain)
Ahmed Shehzad
Younis Khan
Nasir Jamshed
Haris Sohail
Sarfraz Ahmed
Umar Akmal
Sohaib Maqsood
Shahid Afridi
Yasir Shah
Mohammad Irfan
Rahat Ali
Ehsan Adil
Sohail Khan
Wahab Riaz

Ireland Cricket Schedule
Pakistan Cricket Schedule

World Cup 2015 Schdule

Leave a Reply