4th ODI – India vs Pakistan – World cup 2015

4th ODI - India vs Pakistan

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming: India will play against Pakistan for 4th ODI for World Cup 2015 tournament. Pakistan vs India is scheduled on 15 February, 2015 at time: 00:00 GMT, Live cricket streaming at: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. World Cup 2015 begins from February 14, 2015 and ends on March 29, 2015. There are various channels that will be telecasting the World Cup 2015 – India vs Pakistan and for more matches of these teams, you may check our upcoming schedule page.

How to watch World Cup 2015 – India vs Pakistan
If you looking for India vs Pakistan – World Cup 2015 Free live streaming link, then you have come to the correct place. You can watch a live online stream of India vs Pakistan – World Cup 2015 right here as we provide link to the official streaming source. There is no need to look around internet or search plenty of websites. The links and sources to see this game completely free online stream of World Cup 2015 – India vs Pakistan can be viewed here.

Get live India vs Pakistan cricket score with World Cup 2015 results and point-table. Pakistan vs India live streaming. India and Pakistan live cricket telecast.

Match tickets for World Cup 2015. Purchase India and Pakistan match tickets online. India vs Pakistan 4th ODI watch live cricket at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. Tickets of 4th ODI will be couriered.


India vs Pakistan Preview (Pre-match Analysis)
India vs Pakistan Match-4
15 February 2015

About Team India

One of the most popular team around the world cricket, team India is defeading champion of worldcup 2011. India won worldcup title twice in 1983 and 2011. Mahendra Singh Dhoni "captain cool" will led Indian team with superior batsmen like : Virat Kohli (vice-capt), Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane and Shikhar Dhawan. Team India also have few all-rounders like : Stuart Binny and Ravindra Jadeja. Pace and spin department will be handled by Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Axar Patel and Ravichandran Ashwin.

About Team Pakistan

Pakistan appeared in all 10 worldcup tournament. Winner in 1992 under Imran Khan, Team Pakistan is look forward to named this year title to their name. Misbah-ul-Haq will led Pakistan team with experienced Younis Khan, Shahid Afridi, Nasir Jamshed, Umar Akmal and Ahmed Shehzad. Pace department will be handled by Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Wahab Riaz.

Head to Head

Before 2015 Worldcup, India played 5 matches against Pakistan – won 5 out of all 5 matches in worldcup. Observing past performances, India have very good 100% winnng ratio over Pakistan. In a high voltage game of world cricket both team players always play under pressure. This year in 2015 worldcup India vs Pakistan game will surely most viewed match around the world. Let’s see which team players hold the nerves well and overcome their cricketing riveals with best performances.

India Squad
MS Dhoni (capt, wk)
Virat Kohli (vice-capt)
Ajinkya Rahane
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Stuart Binny
Suresh Raina
Ravindra Jadeja
Ambati Rayudu
Axar Patel
Ravichandran Ashwin
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Mohammed Shami
Umesh Yadav
Mohit Sharma
Pakistan Squad
Misbah-ul-Haq (captain)
Ahmed Shehzad
Younis Khan
Nasir Jamshed
Haris Sohail
Sarfraz Ahmed
Umar Akmal
Sohaib Maqsood
Shahid Afridi
Yasir Shah
Mohammad Irfan
Rahat Ali
Ehsan Adil
Sohail Khan
Wahab Riaz

India Cricket Schedule
Pakistan Cricket Schedule

World Cup 2015 Schdule

Leave a Reply